Recruiter In Korea

The Honest Truth About Recruiting in Korea

Thanks for all the nice comments! Suggestions?

with one comment

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in awhile as it’s been crazy busy here the past couple of days.  I’ll try to update this blog more often.  I want to thank everyone for the kind comments on the information I provided.  As I mentioned in one of my first posts, the blog was derived out of sheer boredom but I’m glad I can help with my transparent view of the industry I work in.

Also, please let me know if you guys have any questions or suggestions on topics you want to talk about or need more info on.

Always glad to be of help!

Written by recruiterinkorea

November 10, 2009 at 11:51 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Here’s a suggestion for a blog: TEFL certificates. Online ones, CELTA, TESOL etc…

    Do schools care if people have these? Do the online ones count for anything in the eyes of a recruiter?

    Would be interesting to know seeing as every website you go on that has something to do with Korea has links to various TEFL courses, but is it worth it?

    🙂

    vicandric

    November 13, 2009 at 6:15 am


Leave a Reply

