Recruiter In Korea

The Honest Truth About Recruiting in Korea

Hyundai learns from Toyota’s mistake

leave a comment »

I’ve discussed Toyota’s current woes here before.  Looks like (in my humble opinion) that Hyundai is trying to make itself look good by recalling a bunch of the new Sonatas right away.  The issue is minor; faulty locks, which is nonetheless something that needs to be fixed.  Not life-threatening as haywire accelerators obviously.  Kudos to Hyundai though to fix a problem right away which hurts them somewhat since it’s a brand new model but clearly better for them in the long run.

I actually like the new Sonatas; right now that is. I just bought a car late last year and was contemplating if I should wait for this or not.  However, you can expect every other car to be a new Sonata within the next several months (taxis et al) so I’m sure I’ll be sick of it soon.

The New SM5 is what I really should’ve waited for though.

Okay, back to our regularly scheduled recruiting.

Written by recruiterinkorea

February 25, 2010 at 11:04 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

